Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • A Schneider Electric consultant installing a home model of an EVLink charging station and explaining to the homeowner how to use it.

      EVlink Indoor Electric Car Charging Station

      Electric Vehicle Charging Station

      EV Charging that's fast and convenient

      Most electric cars come with Level 1 chargers that can recharge your electric car using a standard 120V outlet – the same plug you use to power the rest of your electronics. It’s handy for charging on the go, but only gives back 2-5 miles per hour of charge. With EVIink Level 2 home chargers, charging is 3-4x faster, giving you a convenient and reliable way to get a full charge right in the comforts of your home. Available for your indoor garage (EV230WS), or outdoor parking (EV230WSR), EVlink works with any electric car*.

      * Tesla vehicles require an adaptor which is available on Tesla's website.


      EV Charging Station


      Flexible installation puts the charging where you need it

      EVlink level 2 home charging stations come with a separate docking port that keeps your cable off the ground and your connector (plug) secure when it's not in use. This lets you install your connector exactly where you want it – closest to your vehicle’s port for easy access every time.

      Installing in your garage or covered parking outdoors?  We recommend the EV230WS. If you want something that can withstand extreme weather conditions, consider EV230WSR. For apartment complexes and multi-tenant buildings, the EV230WSRR comes with an optional RFID card reader to limit access and restrict charging to cardholders only.


      EVlink Charging Station flexible installation

      EV Charging that's fast and convenient


      Overnight charging can save you time and money

      Overnight is the best time to charge your car. Why? This is the longest time your car will be parked. Electricity may also be cheaper at night during off-peak hours (typically 10pm-6am), saving you money. Simply plug-in when you get home, set the timer to delay charging until off-peak hours, and wake up to a full charge every morning.

      What if the power goes out? No problem. EVlink chargers have an auto-reset feature that will automatically resume charging once power is restored.


      EV Charging Station personalized skins


      Personalize your EVlink charger

      Whether it's a picture of your kids, your dog, or your favorite travel destination - make the EVlink charging station uniquely yours! Get a free customizable skin with our EVlink Level 2 home charging stations.*

      *This offer only applies to the EV230WS model

      Learn more about our EVlink Charging Station.

      • Default Alternative Text EVlink Indoor Charging Station Download the product brochure

• A Schneider Electric consultant installing a home model of an EVLink charging station and explaining to the homeowner how to use it.

    Poste de recharge de véhicules électriques EVlink pour l’intérieur

    Poste de recharge pour véhicules électriques

    Une recharge de véhicule électrique rapide et pratique

    La plupart des voitures électriques sont livrées avec un chargeur de niveau 1 qui permet de recharger votre voiture à l’aide d’une prise 120 V standard, c’est-à-dire la même prise que celle que vous utilisez pour vos autres appareils électroniques. Ce système est pratique pour recharger à la volée, mais il ne fournit que de 3 à 8 km par heure de recharge. Les chargeurs domestiques EVIink de niveau 2 permettent une recharge de 3 à 4 fois plus rapide, et vous offrent un moyen pratique et fiable de recharger complètement directement dans le confort de votre demeure. Disponible pour l’installation dans votre garage (EV230WS) ou votre place de stationnement extérieure (EV230WSR), l’EVlink fonctionne avec toutes les voitures électriques*.

    * Les véhicules de marque Tesla nécessitent un adaptateur disponible sur le site Web de Tesla.


    Poste de recharge de VE


    Une installation souple permet la recharge là où vous en avez besoin

    Les postes de recharge domestiques de niveau 2 EVlink sont fournis avec un dispositif de rangement qui évite de laisser le câble au sol et met le connecteur (la prise) à l’abri lorsqu’il n’est pas utilisé. Ceci vous permet de placer le connecteur à l’endroit précis où vous le souhaitez, le plus près de l’emplacement de votre véhicule, pour un accès facile à tout moment.

    Pour une installation dans votre garage ou une place de stationnement couverte extérieure.  Nous vous recommandons l’EV230WS. Si vous voulez un appareil capable de résister à des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, optez plutôt pour l’EV230WSR. Pour les immeubles à appartements ou les ensembles d’habitations, l’EV230WSRR est fourni avec un lecteur de cartes d’identification par radiofréquence (IRF) en option qui permet de restreindre l’accès au poste aux seuls détenteurs de la carte.


    Installation souple du poste de recharge EVlink

    Une recharge de véhicule électrique rapide et pratique


    La recharge pendant la nuit vous permet d’épargner du temps et de l’argent

    La nuit est le meilleur moment pour recharger votre voiture. Pourquoi? Parce que c’est la période la plus longue durant laquelle votre voiture est en stationnement. L’électricité est aussi parfois moins chère pendant les heures creuses et notamment la nuit (généralement de 23 h à 6 h), ce qui vous permet d’économiser de l’argent. Branchez simplement lorsque vous arrivez chez vous, réglez la minuterie pour retarder la recharge à partir des heures creuses, et au réveil, vous aurez une recharge complète chaque matin.

    Que se passe-t-il en cas de panne de courant? Aucun problème. Les postes de recharge EVlink disposent d'une fonction de réinitialisation automatique qui reprend la recharge dès que le courant est rétabli.


    Façade personnalisable des postes de recharge de VE


    Personnalisez votre chargeur EVlink

    Que vous vouliez une photo de vos enfants, de votre chien ou de votre destination de voyage préférée, le poste de recharge EVlink devient unique à votre image. Obtenez une façade personnalisée gratuite avec votre poste de recharge domestique EVlink de niveau 2.*

    * Cette offre n’est disponible qu’avec le modèle EV230WS.

    En savoir plus sur notre poste de recharge EVlink.

    • Default Alternative Text Postes de recharge EVlink pour l’intérieur Téléchargez la brochure du produit.