Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • Businessman working at computer, energy management software, big data analytics.

      INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

      Technician in hard hat monitoring computer screens in control room, facility management software.

      Make informed decisions with timely and accurate data

      Metals operations are composed of a myriad of systems and business applications, most of which are disconnected, manually integrated, or generate poor or excessive data. The main challenge today is to have a single version of the truth and to transform data into meaningful information that allows informed decision-making.
      • Solutions

        Our Production Management software intelligently captures data on process events and helps you quantify their impact and diagnose root causes. With a modular approach, functionality can be added incrementally to support continuous improvement programs without upsetting existing operations. Asset Performance, Plant Metrics, Inventory, Energy, Maintenance, Planning, Cost.
      • Value Proposition

        Schneider Electric Plant Management software connects to multiple plant and business systems, capturing relevant data and providing it as easy-to-understand, real-time intelligence for analysis.
        You can readily identify performance issues, view real production costs, and automatically calculate your business KPIs – all without needing a database or business intelligence expert on staff.
      • Differentiation

        The scalable platform lets you grow according to your needs and budget, from basic KPIs to entire supply chain optimization. Ease of integration enables standard integration to support Mining, Minerals, and Metals applications, including Business Systems, Laboratory Information Systems, and Weather Services. The consistent user experience lets you quickly learn new elements of the software suite and shortens the lets you achieve your return on investment faster.

      Benefits

      • Engineers in steel forge control room, industrial automation, safety products
        Improved production visibility
        Increased operational efficiency across your plant
        Easily compare actual performance against targets
      • Steel worker working at an open electric steel furnace in an industrial foundry, industrial automation, mineral processing
        Informed decision-making from critical KPIs such as OEE, yield, and energy consumption
        Improved equipment performance and reduced unplanned downtime
      • Blast furnace pouring molten steel, mineral processing, manufacturing execution system
        Accurate overview of your plant’s inputs and outputs
        Manage and track movement of your inventory and materials

• Businessman working at computer, energy management software, big data analytics.

    GESTION DE L’INFORMATION

    Technician in hard hat monitoring computer screens in control room, facility management software.

    Prenez des décisions éclairées en utilisant des données actuelles et exactes

    Les exploitations de métaux sont composées d’une multitude de systèmes et d’applications commerciales, dont la plupart sont déconnectés, intégrés manuellement ou génèrent des données pauvres ou en trop grand nombre. Le principal défi d’aujourd’hui est d’avoir une référence unique et de transformer les données en information utile pour prendre des décisions éclairées.
    • Solutions

      Notre logiciel de gestion de la production capture intelligemment les données sur les événements de processus et vous aide à quantifier leur impact et à diagnostiquer les causes fondamentales. Avec une approche modulaire, des fonctionnalités peuvent être ajoutées progressivement pour soutenir les programmes d’amélioration continue sans perturber les activités existantes. Rendement des actifs, mesures d’usine, inventaire, énergie, entretien, planification, coût.
    • Proposition de valeur

      Le logiciel de gestion d’usines de Schneider Electric établit la connexion entre plusieurs usines et plusieurs systèmes commerciaux, capturant les données commerciales pertinentes et les fournissant en temps réel dans un format facile à comprendre pour les analyses.
      Vous pouvez facilement identifier les problèmes de rendement, consulter les coûts de production réels et calculer automatiquement vos IRC d’affaires – le tout sans avoir besoin d’un expert en bases de données ou en information commerciale parmi votre personnel.
    • Différenciation

      La plate-forme évolutive permet de croître selon vos besoins et votre budget, des IRC de base à l’optimisation de toute la chaîne d’approvisionnement. La facilité d’intégration permet une intégration standard pour les applications d’exploitation minières, de minéraux et de métaux, y compris les systèmes commerciaux, les systèmes d’information de laboratoire et les services météorologiques. L’expérience utilisateur cohérente permet d’apprendre rapidement de nouveaux éléments de la suite logicielle et de bénéficier plus rapidement d’un retour sur investissement.

    Avantages

    • Engineers in steel forge control room, industrial automation, safety products
      Visibilité de production améliorée
      Efficacité opérationnelle accrue dans l’ensemble de votre usine
      Comparaison facile entre le rendement réel et les objectifs
    • Steel worker working at an open electric steel furnace in an industrial foundry, industrial automation, mineral processing
      Prise de décisions éclairées à partir d’ICR critiques, notamment rentabilité globale des équipements, rendement et consommation énergétique
      Rendement amélioré des équipements et réduction des temps d’arrêt non planifiés
    • Blast furnace pouring molten steel, mineral processing, manufacturing execution system
      Vue d’ensemble précise des intrants et extrants de votre usine
      Gestion et suivi des stocks et des matériaux