Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • People in a meeting, sustainability consulting, corporate performance management

      Improve Performance & Satisfaction

      Improving financial performance of facilities is important. Improving occupant satisfaction to retain tenants is essential.

      Business people looking at energy efficiency plans, field service

      Challenges

      Succeed in an increasingly competitive market 

      Real estate professionals are challenged with improving the financial performance of building facilities while also continuously improving occupant satisfaction in order to attract and retain tenants in an increasingly competitive market.

      • Solutions

        Our integrated systems provide precise control of energy, security, lighting, heating, cooling, and ventilation applications, thus ensuring strict environmental conditions required for tenant satisfaction while improving financial performance through energy savings and tenant retention.
      • Value Proposition

        Save up to 30% on operating expenses by reducing energy usage and ongoing life cycle costs. Improve workforce productivity with advanced environmental controls and compliance to strict standards and codes. Improve occupant satisfaction with efficient and personalized room control.
      • Differentiation

        Our Intelligent Security Management Systems integrate seamlessly with best-in-class third party systems, and feature user-friendly interfaces that improve productivity. Open platforms and backward compatibility provide flexibility and scalability to easily handle future integrations.

• People in a meeting, sustainability consulting, corporate performance management

    Améliorez les performances et la satisfaction

    Il importe d’améliorer le rendement financier des installations. L’amélioration de la satisfaction des occupants est essentielle pour retenir les locataires.

    Business people looking at energy efficiency plans, field service

    Défis

    Réussir sur un marché de plus en plus concurrentiel 

    Les professionnels de l’immobilier sont mis au défi d’améliorer le rendement financier des installations d'immeubles, tout en améliorant la satisfaction des occupants afin d’attirer et de conserver les locataires dans un marché toujours plus concurrentiel.

    • Solutions

      Nos systèmes intégrés offrent un contrôle précis des applications d’énergie, de sécurité, d’éclairage, de chauffage, de climatisation et de ventilation, assurant ainsi les conditions environnementales strictes requises pour la satisfaction des locataires, tout en améliorant le rendement financier grâce à des économies d’énergie et à la rétention des locataires.
    • Proposition de valeur

      Économisez jusqu’à 30 % sur les frais d’exploitation en réduisant l’utilisation de l’énergie et les coûts tout au long du cycle de vie. Améliorez la productivité de la main-d’œuvre avec des contrôles environnementaux évolués et la conformité aux normes et codes stricts. Améliorez la satisfaction des occupants avec un contrôle des pièces efficace et personnalisé.
    • Facteurs de différenciation

      Nos systèmes de gestion intelligente de la sécurité s’intègrent de manière transparente aux systèmes de fournisseurs tiers les meilleurs de leurs catégories, et présentent des interfaces conviviales qui améliorent la productivité. Les plateformes ouvertes et la compatibilité ascendante offrent la souplesse et l’évolutivité nécessaires pour gérer aisément les intégrations à venir.