• Default Alternative Text

    About our training

    About Our Training

    Schneider Electric offers performance based training for the majority of our more complex or programmable products. Courses are offered throughout the year at a location near you to reduce travel costs and time away from the office. Our standardised training programs can also be conducted on-site upon request. Some minor customisation of standard course content is also available for on-site delivery. We have the training available to meet your specific needs.

    We offer training courses designed to:

    • Solve specific technical or process problems
    • Optimize your equipment maintenance and process productivity
    • Improve staff competency and efficiency
    • Acquire skills to update your installations
    • Optimise the management of your teams
    • Reduce your energy bill
    • Address your evolving business needs 
     
    Our training courses cover:
    • The latest Schneider Electric Products & Software
    • The latest Schneider Electric Solutions
    • The latest and up to date internal knowledge
    • The most recent in depth hands on course material
    • Training conducted by manufacturer trained professional

    On-site Training:
    Training is key to gaining efficiencies, improving quality, and lowering costs. Any catalog course may be taught on-site at your facility and can be customized to meet your specific training needs.

    We offer 30 plus training courses that are available at our locations, your locations or even virtually. If you are interested in training sessions from Schneider Electric, Square D, Modicon or Telemecanique Products, please call: 1-800-565-6699, and select option 5. 


    View our online Catalogue 


    Request a quote

• Default Alternative Text

    Formation sur place

    À propos de notre formation

    Schneider Electric offre une formation fondée sur la performance pour la majorité de nos produits plus complexes ou programmables. Des cours sont offerts tout au long de l'année à un emplacement près de chez vous, afin de réduire les coûts de déplacement et le temps passé hors du bureau. Sur demande, nos programmes de formation standard peuvent également être offerts sur place. Une certaine personnalisation des cours standard est également possible pour les cours dispensés sur place. Nous avons une formation qui répond à vos besoins particuliers.

    Nous offrons des cours expressément conçus pour vous aider à :

    • résoudre des problèmes techniques ou de procédés particuliers;
    • optimiser l'entretien de votre matériel et la productivité des procédés;
    • améliorer les compétences et le rendement de votre personnel;
    • acquérir des compétences afin de moderniser vos installations;
    • optimiser la gestion de vos équipes de travail;
    • réduire votre consommation énergétique et
    • répondre aux besoins changeants de votre entreprise. 
     
    Nos cours de formation englobent :
    • les derniers produits et logiciels de Schneider Electric;
    • les dernières solutions de Schneider Electric;
    • les connaissances internes les plus récentes;
    • le plus récent matériel didactique interactif détaillé et
    • une formation dispensée par des professionnels formés par le fabricant.

    Formation sur place :
    La formation est la clé de l'augmentation de l'efficacité, de l'amélioration de la qualité et de la réduction des coûts. Tous les cours figurant sur notre catalogue peuvent être dispensés sur place dans votre établissement et être personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins particuliers.

    Nous offrons plus de 30 cours de formation disponibles dans nos établissements, vos établissements ou même par formation virtuelle. Pour obtenir plus de détails sur les séances de formation pour les produits Schneider Electric, Square D, Modicon et Telemecanique, appelez-nous au : 1-800-565-6699 et sélectionnez l'option 5. 


    Consultez notre catalogue en ligne 


    Demandez un devis