Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

  • Default Alternative Text

    Schneider Electric's Master and Certified Alliance Partners

Explore Our Master and Certified Partners below:

  • Master Alliance System Integrator

    • Jordan Engineering

      jordan-logo-IC-490x280 

      In June 2017, Jordan Engineering became the first System Integrator in the America’s to be Master Certified within Schneider Electric’s Alliance Program.  Jordan Engineering is a team of engineers and computer professionals who provide Industrial Software Solutions. Our clients span several vertical markets, including Pulp & Paper, Chemical Compounding, Metal Refineries, Power Generation, Water Treatment, and Utilities. Jordan Engineering works closely with your operations, maintenance and industry specialists to jointly develop a customized, user-friendly system with both long term and short term ROI. 

      At Jordan Engineering we believe that we can achieve more working together than we can working individually. We take pride in working with our clients to provide solutions based on their needs; and in building relationships that allow us to work closely with your operations, maintenance and industry specialists to jointly develop a customized, user-friendly system with both long term and short term return on investment.


      Website: www.automationgroup.ca

      SE_Master-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

  • Certified Alliance System Integrator

    • Elite Automation Engineering Services

      Elite-Automation-IC-490x280

      Elite Automation Engineering Services Inc. (EA) is an Automation Engineering and Information Technology company based in the area of industrial control systems integration and software development. EA is focused in the Oil & Gas, Pipeline and Manufacturing sectors and is expanding into government and other industry areas.

      EA was incorporated in 2010 in the province of Alberta and maintains a valid Engineering 'Permit to Practice' through APEGGA. EA owners have serviced the industry for many years gaining valuable knowledge and expertise in Oil & Gas, Pipeline and Manufacturing controls and process.

      EA offers a number of exceptional technical skills in the areas of Automation, Controls Systems and Information Technology. EA can do everything from providing expertise in the design of your control system, to the commissioning services required for any project to succeed.

      EA owners and employees have a history of success having completed hundreds of Automation related projects. EA ensures that it delivers on every customer’s expectations. We know that the customer is always right, and we strive to deliver each and every time.


      Website: www.eliteautomation.ca/


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Hi-Def Controls

      Hi-Def-Controls-IC-490x280
      To support our clients through relentless commitment to the success of their business. Our goal is to maximize client up-time, and ensure that our clients have effective strategies in place for managing and optimizing their systems, information and technologies. By committing considerable time and effort into our team and tools, we can ensure we are always looking forward to the future.

       

      With well over 100 years of combined experience, we have the technical capabilities to be effective, whatever the challenge.  While our background is in supporting legacy equipment, we work with our clients to develop upgrade strategies that make sense, and support them through the entire life-cycle.

       

      New advances in thinking are creating exciting times within the automation industry. By blending robust age-defined standards with new technologies and equipment, our solutions are tailored to specific business needs. The introduction of Industrial IOT and Cybersecurity concepts can be confusing to implement. Reach out to us to find out more about how we are helping our clients improve their flow of information and succeed in their business. 

       


      Website:  www.hidefcontrols.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Manco Controls

      MCSI-logo-IC-490x280

      Manco Control Systems Inc. was incorporated in Manitoba in 1981.  Since that time the company has grown from a custom panel manufacturer to an integrated automation systems supplier.  Manco is a premiere integrator of process automation and control systems.  Manco serves clients throughout North America in the following industries: Water and Wastewater, Ethanol, Energy, Mining, Natural Resources, Oil and Gas, Chemicals, Forestry, Food Processing, Agriculture, Environmental and Manufacturing.  We are a single source of technical expertise in the combination of SCADA, PLC’s, information systems, instrumentation, measurement, telecommunication systems and control centers.  Manco performs detailed design, manufacturing, procurement, integration, training and commissioning for new-builds and retrofits.

       

      Manco employees have been involved in numerous projects covering a wide range of technologies. Involvement in these projects includes some or all aspects of design, fabrication, testing, installation, documentation and personal training.  


      Website:  www.mancocontrolsystems.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Neksys

      NEKSYS-logo-IC-490x280

      Founded over 25 years ago, NEKSYS-EXCELPRO provides consulting services and performs sophisticated system integration for automated production lines and industrial process control. The company also provides electrical contracting services for the industrial and manufacturing sectors, as well as integrated solutions for industrial computing.

       

      NEKSYS-EXCELPRO possesses impressive expertise and has a solid track record in automation, process control and electrical installation. Our team of over 120 dedicated experts offers a wide range of engineering, consulting, integration and installation services that support all types of projects related to automated systems and electrical installation.

       


      Website:  www.neksys.ca

      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • True North Solutions

      TNS_Logo-IC-490x280

      With headquarters in Calgary, Alberta and Denver, Colorado, we provide a wide range of fully customized, vendor-neutral industrial engineering solutions to companies around the world.

       

      Our corporate mantra of Vision, Talent and Technology defines both who we are as a company and why you would choose us for your next project. We employ some of the most skilled and versatile people in our industry, and we tap into a wide spectrum of suppliers to deliver best-of-breed solutions tailored to each unique challenge. This model is what sets us apart, and it's why our clients continue to call on us.

       

      At True North Solutions, we believe in going above and beyond to incorporate fully integrated, multi-faced solutions which manage the respective requirements of engineering, operations and business in a way that ensures your success. We are always listening to our clients and employees, applying our knowledge and experience to propel solutions others don’t envision.

       

      True North Solutions is employee centric, and client focused . Our solutions are enterprise and company-wide in their architecture and execution. Whatever the challenge, our highly skilled team members are adept at discovering, designing and deploying the best possible solution.


       

      Website:  www.truenorthsolutions.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280 SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Telemetry-SCADA_Green_f-IC-490x280

Bienvenue sur le site Web de Schneider Electric

Bienvenue sur notre site Web.

Vous pouvez choisir un autre pays pour voir les produits disponibles ou vous rendre sur le Global website pour obtenir des informations sur l'entreprise.

Choisissez un pays ou une région

  • Default Alternative Text

    Partenaires Alliance maîtres et certifiés de Schneider Electric

Explorer nos partenaires maîtres et certifiés ci-dessous :

  • Intégrateurs de systèmes Alliance maîtres

  • Intégrateur de systèmes Alliance certifiés

    • Elite Automation Engineering Services

      Elite-Automation-IC-490x280
      Elite Automation Engineering Services inc. (EA) est une entreprise de technologie de l’information et d’ingénierie d’automatisation basée dans le domaine de l’intégration des systèmes de contrôle industriel et du développement logiciel. EA se concentre sur les secteurs du pétrole et du gaz, des gazoducs/oléoducs et de la production industrielle, et s’étend dans les domaines gouvernementaux et autres industries. 

      EA a été incorporé en 2010 dans la province d’Alberta et conserve toujours un « Permis de pratiquer » d’ingénierie valide de l’APEGGA. Les propriétaires d’EA ont servi l’industrie durant plusieurs années en gagnant de précieuses connaissances ainsi que de l’expertise dans les procédés et contrôles du pétrole et du gaz, des gazoducs/oléoducs et de la production industrielle. 

      EA offre de nombreuses habiletés techniques exceptionnelles dans les domaines de l’automatisation, des systèmes de contrôle et de la technologie de l’information. EA peut tout faire, de l’offre d’expertise dans la conception de votre système de contrôle aux services de commissionnement nécessaires pour la réussite de tout projet. 

      Les propriétaires et les employés d’EA possèdent un passé plein de succès pour avoir complété des centaines de projets reliés à l’automatisation. EA assure qu’elle peut satisfaire aux attentes de tout client. Nous savons que le client a toujours raison, et nous faisons tout notre possible pour le satisfaire chaque fois.

       

      Site Internet :  www.eliteautomation.ca 


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Hi-Def Controls

      Hi-Def-Controls-IC-490x280
      Aider nos clients à travers l’engagement continuel de la réussite de leur entreprise. Notre objectif est de maximiser le temps du client, et de nous assurer qu’il possède des stratégies efficaces en place pour gérer et optimiser ses systèmes, son information et ses technologies. Puisque nous investissons du temps et des efforts considérables dans notre équipe et nos outils, nous pouvons assurer que nous regardons toujours vers l’avenir.


       

      Avec plus de 100 ans d’expérience cumulée, nous possédons les capacités techniques permettant d’être efficaces, peu importe le défi.  Alors que notre expérience consiste à encourager l’équipement classique, nous travaillons avec nos clients pour développer des stratégies d’évolution qui ont du sens, et nous les soutenons tout au long de leur cycle de vie.


       

      De nouveaux progrès dans la façon de penser créent des moments passionnants dans l’industrie de l’automatisation. En combinant les standards définis depuis longtemps avec les nouvelles technologies et le nouvel équipement, nos solutions sont adaptées aux besoins particuliers de l’entreprise. L’introduction de l’IdO (Internet des Objets) industriel et des concepts de cybersécurité peut générer de la confusion lors de leur implantation. Venez à notre rencontre pour en découvrir davantage sur la façon dont nous aidons nos clients à améliorer leur flux d’informations et à réussir dans leur entreprise. 

       


      Site Internet :  www.hidefcontrols.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Manco Controls

      MCSI-logo-IC-490x280

      Manco Control Systems inc. a été incorporé au Manitoba en 1981.  Depuis ce temps, l’entreprise est passée d’un fabricant de panneaux personnalisés à un fournisseur de systèmes d’automatisation intégrée.  Manco est un intégrateur de première dans les systèmes d’automatisation de procédés et de contrôle.  Manco dessert des clients à travers l’Amérique du Nord dans les industries suivantes : Eau et eaux usées, éthanol, énergie, industrie minière, ressources naturelles, pétrole et gaz, substances chimiques, foresterie, transformation des aliments, agriculture, environnement et production.  Nous sommes une source unique d’expertise technique dans la combinaison de SCADA, de PLC, de systèmes d’information, d’instrumentation, de mesure, de systèmes de télécommunication et de centres de commande.  Manco exerce dans le domaine de la conception au détail, la production, l’approvisionnement, l’intégration, l’entrainement et la mise en service, pour les nouvelles constructions et les mises à niveau.


       

      Les employés de Manco ont été impliqués dans de nombreux projets couvrant un large spectre de technologies. Leur implication dans ces projets comprend certains ou tous les aspects de la conception, la fabrication, les essais, l’installation, la documentation et la formation personnelle. 

      Site Internet :  www.mancocontrolsystems.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • Neksys

      NEKSYS-logo-IC-490x280

      Fondé il y a plus de 25 ans, NEKSYS-EXCELPRO fournit des services de consultation et exerce dans l’intégration de systèmes sophistiqués pour les lignes de production automatisées et le contrôle de processus industriel. L’entreprise fournit aussi des services de contrats électriques pour les secteurs industriels et les secteurs de production, tout comme des solutions intégrées pour l’informatique industrielle.


       

      NEKSYS-EXCELPRO possède une expertise impressionnante et un parcours fiable en automatisation, contrôle de processus et installation électrique. Notre équipe de plus de 120 experts dévoués offre un large éventail de services d’ingénierie, de consultation, d’intégration et d’installation qui soutient tout type de projet relié aux systèmes automatisés et à l’installation électrique.

       


      Site Internet :  www.neksys.ca

      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280

    • True North Solutions

      TNS_Logo-IC-490x280

      Avec des sièges sociaux à Calgary, Alberta et Denver (Colorado), nous fournissons un large éventail de solutions d’ingénierie industrielle, totalement personnalisées, indépendante des fournisseurs, aux entreprises à travers le monde.

       

      Notre mantra collectif de vision, de talent et de technologie définit autant qui nous sommes en tant qu’entreprise que pourquoi vous nous choisiriez pour votre prochain projet. Nous employons des gens parmi les plus habiles et versatiles de notre industrie, et nous touchons à un large spectre de fournisseurs pour livrer les meilleures solutions adaptées à chaque défi unique. Ce modèle est ce qui nous rend uniques, et c’est pourquoi les clients continuent de nous appeler.

       

      Chez True North Solutions, nous croyons dans le fait d’aller plus loin pour incorporer des solutions totalement intégrées et à multiples facettes qui gèrent les prérequis nécessaires à l’ingénierie, les opérations et les affaires de manière à assurer votre réussite. Nous sommes toujours à l’écoute de nos clients et de nos employés, appliquant notre savoir et notre expérience pour propulser des solutions que les autres n’envisageraient pas.

       

      True North Solutions est centré sur ses employés et axé sur ses clients . Nos solutions sont d’ampleur sociétale ou entrepreneuriale dans leur architecture et leur exécution. Peu importe le défi, les membres hautement compétents de notre équipe sont adeptes de découvrir, de concevoir et de déployer la meilleure solution possible.


       

      Site Internet :  www.truenorthsolutions.com


      SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Control-Systems_Green_f-IC-490x280 SE_Certified-Alliance-System-Integrator_Telemetry-SCADA_Green_f-IC-490x280