Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • Default Alternative Text

      Solar Solutions

      Solar solution offer

      Schneider Electric offers a complete solution for the solar power conversion chain including power conversion, electrical distribution, monitoring, supervision and technical support.
      • Product highlights Conext Core XC-NA

        The Conext Core XC-NA central inverter is designed for high efficiency and flexibility for any solar installation. It's enclosure is type 3R rated for outdoor applications and can be provided as part of a skid-mounted or PV Box solution.

        Learn More
        Conext Core XC
      • Product highlights Conext CL-NA

        The Conext CL is a new line of three phase string inverters designed for high efficiency, maximum flexibility and easy installation and service. The Conext CL is the ideal solution for commercial buildings, carports and decentralized power plants.

        Learn More
        Conext CL-NA
      • Product highlights Conext XW+ NA

        The Conext XW+ is an adaptable single phase and three phase hybrid inverter with grid-tie functionality. The Conext XW+ is a scalable system perfect for grid-interactive and off-grid, residential, commercial, solar and backup power applications.

        Learn More
        Conext XW+ NA
      • Product highlights Conext Insight

        The Conext Insight web portal gives detailed insight into the performance of distributed PV plants. It's now convenient and ease to remotely monitor all your Conext ComBox enabled distributed PV plants from any Internet connected device—anytime, anywhere.

        Learn More
        Conext Insight

Bienvenue sur le site Web de Schneider Electric

Bienvenue sur notre site Web.

Vous pouvez choisir un autre pays pour voir les produits disponibles ou vous rendre sur le Global website pour obtenir des informations sur l'entreprise.

Choisissez un pays ou une région

    • Default Alternative Text

      Solutions solaires

      Offre de solution solaire

      Schneider Electric propose une solution complète pour la chaîne de conversion de l’énergie solaire, y compris la conversion de puissance, la distribution électrique, la surveillance, la supervision et le soutien technique.
      • Faits saillants sur les produits Conext Core XC-NA

        L’onduleur central Conext Core XC-NA est conçu pour assurer un rendement élevé et la souplesse à toute installation solaire. Son boîtier de type 3R est certifié pour les applications extérieures et peut être fourni dans le cadre d’une solution montée sur châssis ou avec un boîtier photovoltaïque.

        En savoir plus
        Conext Core XC
      • Faits saillants sur les produits Conext CL-NA

        L'onduleur Conext CL est une nouvelle gamme d’onduleurs triphasés destinés à un rendement élevé, à une souplesse maximale, avec une installation et un entretien faciles. Conext CL est la solution idéale pour les édifices commerciaux, les abris d’auto et les centrales éloignées.

        En savoir plus
        Conext CL-NA
      • Faits saillants sur les produits Conext XW+ NA

        L’onduleur Conext XW+ est un onduleur hybride monophasé et triphasé adaptable doté d'une fonctionnalité de synchronisation au réseau. Le Conext XW+ est un système évolutif parfait pour les applications d'alimentation résidentielle, commerciale, solaire et de secours avec mode d'interaction avec le réseau et hors réseau.

        En savoir plus
        Conext XW+ NA
      • Faits saillants sur les produits Conext Insight

        Le portail Web Conext Insight donne un aperçu détaillé de la performance des usines photovoltaïques distribuées. La surveillance à distance de toutes vos usines photovoltaïques distribuées compatibles ComBox Conext est grandement facilitée depuis n’importe quel appareil connecté à Internet – n’importe quand, n’importe où.

        En savoir plus
        Conext Insight