Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • Default Alternative Text

      Security Integration

      Default Alternative Text

      Challenges

      Securing people and assets is mission critical to the success of any organization. Businesses need to comply with security regulations, reduce risk, mitigate liability, protect revenue streams, and reduce operating costs and insurance premiums.
      Default Alternative Text

      Our Security Solutions

      Scale your system, from simple to enterprise-wide

      Value Proposition

      • Default Alternative Text A single user-friendly dashboard Shared infrastructure lowers installation and expansion costs and can integrate security with other building systems. Our seamless security integration delivers a more comprehensive view of your security landscape.
      • Puzzle icon Security integration creates more effective solutions. Combining video data with other security systems can drive decision making, policy development, and compliance. Data from multiple sources shown in a single incident view can save critical time and reduce liability exposure.

Bienvenue sur le site Web de Schneider Electric

Bienvenue sur notre site Web.

Vous pouvez choisir un autre pays pour voir les produits disponibles ou vous rendre sur le Global website pour obtenir des informations sur l'entreprise.

Choisissez un pays ou une région

    • Default Alternative Text

      Intégration de la sécurité

      Default Alternative Text

      Défis

      La sécurisation des personnes et des biens est une mission essentielle à la réussite de toute entreprise. Les entreprises doivent respecter les réglementations, réduire les risques, limiter leur responsabilité, protéger leurs sources de revenus et réduire les coûts ainsi que les primes d’assurance.
      Default Alternative Text

      Nos solutions de sécurité

      Taillez votre système sur mesure, du plus simple à celui de toute l’entreprise

      Proposition de valeur

      • Default Alternative Text Un seul tableau de bord convivial L’infrastructure partagée réduit les frais d’installation et d’extension, et peut intégrer la sécurité aux autres systèmes d'immeubles. Notre intégration transparente de la sécurité fournit une vue plus complète de votre paysage sécuritaire.
      • Puzzle icon L'intégration de la sécurité crée des solutions plus efficaces. La combinaison de données vidéo avec d’autres systèmes de sécurité permet de diriger la prise de décision, le développement de politiques et la conformité. Les données de sources multiples qui s’affichent dans une seule vue d’un incident peuvent économiser un temps crucial et réduire l’exposition de la responsabilité.