Welcome to the Schneider Electric Website

Welcome to our website.

You can choose another country to view available products or go to our Global website for company information.

Choose another country or region

    • Default Alternative Text
      Electric vehicle charging solutions for small to medium sized businesses.

      Small-Medium Business (SMB)

      • Read

        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Handout
          EVlink Basic - Outdoor Commercial Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station

          EVlink Basic charging stations offer an easy way to charge away from home. Rated for outdoor durability, its minimalistic design features access control with or without RFID card usage. EVlink Commercial stations are offered as Wall or Pedestal mount, making them adaptable for all environments. Pedestal models are available with single or dual connectors (J1772 plug) for additional accessibility and simultaneous EV charging. Read more: EVlink Basic - Outdoor Commercial Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Handout
          EVlink Cloud Connected - Outdoor Commercial Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station

          EVlink Cloud Connected charging stations empower you with the visibility, control and data insights you need to effectively implement and manage your EV charging infrastructure. Through its connection to the ChargePoint network, this station offers simplified billing and payment processing, remote monitoring and diagnostics, rate scheduling, and utilization analysis. Driver benefits include station locator mobile app, large LCD screen displaying step-by-step charging instructions, and hotline support available 24/7. Read more: EVlink Cloud Connected - Outdoor Commercial Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Product Catalog
          EVlink Electric Vehicle Charging Solutions

          EVlink Electric Vehicle (EV) charging stations by Schneider Electric offer convenient ways for EV drivers to get charged at home, at work, and in all other Public & Private locations. EVlink is durable and "smart" with features that provide an enhanced charging experience for both the station owners and drivers. Our EVlink EV chargers meet Society of Automotive Engineers standards (SAE J1772) and have been tested for auto and grid interoperability by major Auto Original Equipment Manufacturers and utilities. Our team of EVlink experts are dedicated to saving you time and resources with EV readiness planning, local and nationwide site auditing and project management, enabling an EV charging infrastructure that is sustainable, reliable and scalable. EVlink Electric Vehicle Charging Solutions Product Catalog
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Brochure
          EVlink Residential Basic - Indoor Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station

          EVlink™ Level 2, 30 Amp Residential Electric Vehicle charging stations are quick to install, user-friendly, and provide a convenient home, or small and medium business-based electric vehicle charging solution for indoor use. EVlink chargers are designed to offer unlimited charging on a daily basis, and are equipped with advanced electrical protection to keep you safe. Enjoy simple, one-touch programming that makes charging a breeze and delivers smart savings. Read more: EVlink Residential Basic - Indoor Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          White Paper
          A Practical Guide to Sustainability and Energy Management in Retail Environments

          Retailers are seeking opportunities to improve margins while leveraging corporate sustainability to build their brand. Consumers want to know more about the brands they buy, and shareholders expect more transparency regarding product, social, environmental and operational sustainability. This paper outlines how retailers can leverage an energy management and sustainability strategy to create brand loyalty, increase margins, mitigate risk, reduce impact on the environment, and maintain competitiveness. Read more: A Practical Guide to Sustainability and Energy Management in Retail Environments

Bienvenue sur le site Web de Schneider Electric

Bienvenue sur notre site Web.

Vous pouvez choisir un autre pays pour voir les produits disponibles ou vous rendre sur le Global website pour obtenir des informations sur l'entreprise.

Choisissez un pays ou une région

    • Default Alternative Text
      Des solutions de recharge de véhicules électriques pour les petites et moyennes entreprises.

      Petites et moyennes entreprises (PME)

      • Lire

        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Document à distribuer
          EVlink de base – borne de recharge commerciale de véhicule électrique pour l’extérieur de niveau 2

          Les bornes de recharge EVlink de base permettent de recharger votre véhicule facilement lorsque vous êtes loin de la maison. Elles sont conçues pour résister aux intempéries et leur concept minimaliste présente une contrôle d’accès avec ou sans usage de carte d’identification par radiofréquence (RFID). Les postes EVlink de catégorie commerciale sont offerts pour montage mural ou sur socle, ils peuvent ainsi s’adapter à tous les environnements. Les modèles sur socle sont offerts avec un ou deux connecteurs (prises J1772) pour une accessibilité accrue et la possibilité de recharger simultanément deux VÉ. En savoir plus : EVlink de base – borne de recharge commerciale de véhicule électrique pour l’extérieur de niveau 2
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Document à distribuer
          EVlink reliée au nuage – borne de recharge commerciale de véhicule électrique pour l’extérieur de niveau 2

          Les bornes de recharge EVlink reliées au nuage vous offrent la visibilité, le contrôle et l’aperçu de données dont vous avez besoin pour mettre en œuvre et gérer votre infrastructure de recharge pour VÉ. Par le biais de sa connexion au réseau ChargePoint, la borne de recharge permet de bénéficier des fonctions de traitement simplifié de la facturation et des paiements, de contrôle et diagnostic à distance, de planification des tarifs et d’analyse de l’utilisation. Le bénéfice pour le conducteur est de pouvoir profiter de l’application mobile permettant de localiser des bornes de recharge, d’un écran ACL affichant étape par étape les directives de recharge et d’un service de téléassistance accessible en tout temps. En savoir plus : EVlink reliée au nuage – borne de recharge commerciale de véhicule électrique pour l’extérieur de niveau 2
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Catalogue de produits
          Solutions de recharge pour véhicules électriques EVlink

          Les bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques (VÉ) EVlink par Schneider Electric offrent aux conducteurs de véhicules électriques une façon pratique de recharger leur véhicule à la maison, au travail et dans tout autre lieu public et privé. EVlink est durable et « intelligent ». Il est doté de caractéristiques qui améliorent l’expérience de recharge autant pour le propriétaire que pour le conducteur. Nos chargeurs pour VÉ EVlink sont conformes aux normes de la Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE J1772) et ont été mis à l’épreuve pour leur interopérabilité automobile-réseau par les principaux équipementiers d'automobiles et les services publics. Notre équipe d’expert EVlink a à cœur de vous économiser temps et ressources en offrant la planification de disponibilité opérationnelle pour VÉ, la caractérisation de sites aux niveaux local et national et la gestion de projet, favorisant ainsi une infrastructure de recharge pour VÉ durable, fiable et évolutive. Catalogue des produits de solutions de recharge pour véhicules électriques EVlink
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Brochure
          EVlink résidentiel de base – borne de recharge de véhicule électrique pour l’intérieur de niveau 2

          Les bornes de recharge EVlink de niveau 2 de 30 A sont rapides à installer, conviviales et proposent une solution pratique de recharge à domicile ou dans une petite ou moyenne entreprise, pour des véhicules électriques et un usage à l'intérieur. Les bornes de recharge EVlink sont conçues pour offrir une charge illimitée chaque jour et sont munies d’une protection électrique évoluée pour vous garder bien en sécurité. Profitez d’une programmation simple à une touche qui fait de la charge un jeu d’enfant et propose en plus des économies intelligentes. En savoir plus : EVlink résidentiel de base – borne de recharge de véhicule électrique pour l’intérieur de niveau 2
        • Read more about Schneider Electric solutions

          Livre blanc
          Guide pratique du développement durable et de la gestion de l’énergie dans les environnements de vente au détail

          Les détaillants recherchent des possibilités d’améliorer leurs marges tout en favorisant la durabilité de leurs entreprises, pour établir leurs marques. Les consommateurs veulent en savoir plus à propos des marques qu'ils achètent et les actionnaires attendent plus de transparence à propos de la durabilité sociale, environnementale, opérationnelle et des produits. Ce document décrit la façon dont les détaillants peuvent favoriser une stratégie de gestion de l’énergie et de développement durable pour créer la fidélité à la marque, augmenter les marges, atténuer les risques, réduire les conséquences pour l’environnement et entretenir la compétitivité. En savoir plus : Guide pratique du développement durable et de la gestion de l’énergie dans les environnements de vente au détail